55+ Free Proxy Sites, Best Proxy Servers List 2018

List Of Best Free Proxy Sites/ Servers: If you want to surf the internet anonymously without revealing your true identity then proxy websites or servers are one of the best options for you.

In many colleges and government organizations several websites are blocked due to a security issues or concern but if you want to unblock it, then you can easily use different proxy websites/servers, but as we know most of them are fake or spammy.

That’s why today in this post I am going to share “55+ best free proxy sites list for 2018“.So read this post until the end to get more information, Without any further ado, Let’s get started.

best-free-proxy-servers-list

Best Free Proxy Sites (2018)

1. kproxy:

kproxy is one of the leading proxy website in the world, It allows you to browse anonymously on the internet bypassing all online barriers. It offers portable Google Chrome and Firefox extension that is 100% safe to use.

2. Whoer.net:

With “Whoer”, users can able to unblock any websites and hide their identity by changing IP address. It also allows you to choose manual servers from different countries such as France, Netherland, Russia, Sweden, United Kingdom etc. You can also get the benefit of their VPN service by paying $4.99 /month.

3. Hide.me

Hide.me is another most popular free web proxy that helps you to browse blocked websites anonymously on the internet. However, it also gives you an option to enable/disable script, objects, cookies and encrypt URL.

4. Hidester:

It ensures reliable and constant connection with 128- bit SSL encryption, the service is very easy to use, You just need to enter the URL of the website to browse it without any restriction.Their proxy service is totally free of cost and even don’t require any registration or form filling.

Also Read: Top 8 ways to Improve the security of Facebook account

Best 55+ Free Proxy Servers List 2018

  1. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  2. Unblock my web  – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  3. Can’t block this – http://www. cantblockthis.org/
  4. Just Unblock It – http://www.justunblockit.com/
  5. Proxy Site- http://www.proxysite.com/
  6. Hide my ass- http://www.hidemyass.com/
  7. Hide.me – https://hide.me/en/proxy
  8. Mega Proxy- https://www.megaproxy.com/freesurf/
  9. VPN mag – https://www.vpnmag.fr/proxy-gratuit/
  10. VPN Book- https://www.vpnbook.com/webproxy
  11. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  12. TOR Guard (Paid service $5.95/month)- https://torguard.net/
  13. Dont filter –https://www.proxyone.net/
  14. K Tunnel Proxy – http://ktunnelproxy.net/
  15. Ninja Proxy- https://www.ninjaproxy.ninja/
  16. Whoer.net- https://whoer.net/webproxy
  17. 99proxy- http://99proxy.com/
  18. UltraSurf- https://ultrasurf.us/
  19. Anonymouse- http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  20. Undo Filters – https://www.undofilters.com/
  21. Zeta Surf – http://zetasurf.info/
  22. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  23. InternCloud – http://interncloud.info/
  24. Nord VPN –https://nordvpn.com/youtube-proxy/
  25. Proxfree- https://www.proxfree.com/
  26. Proxy1122- https://proxy1122.com/
  27. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxy/
  28. Blewpass (unblock youtube)- http://www.blewpass.com/
  29. Ninjacloak – http://www.ninjacloak.info/
  30. Unblock access- http://www.unblockaccess.com/to/ninjacloak.com
  31. SSL secure proxy – https://www.sslsecureproxy.com/
  32. FliterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  33. Sitenable- https://sitenable.com/
  34. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  35. Stupid Proxy – https://web.stupidproxy.com/
  36. Nroxy – https://www.nroxy.com/
  37. VPN browse – http://www.vpnbrowse.com/
  38. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  39. Fiber proxy- http://fiberproxy.net/
  40. Proxay- https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  41. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  42. QuickProxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  43. Proxify – https://proxify.com/
  44. HideNseek- https://www.hidenseek.org/
  45. Zero Tunnel – http://www.zerotunnel.com/
  46. All unblocked- http://www.allunblocked.com/
  47. My Proxy-  https://www.my-proxy.com
  48. MeHide-  http://www.mehide.org/
  49. Turbo Hide-  http://turbohide.com/
  50. Anonymizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/
  51. xitenow-  http://xitenow.com/
  52. ProxyBrowsing- http://www.proxybrowsing.com/
  53. ProxProx- http://proxprox.com/
  54. Unblock Here- http://unblockhere.com/
  55. A web proxy – https://www.awebproxy.com/
  56. Video Unblocker – http://videounblocker.net/
  57. Need Unblock – http://www.needunblock.com/
  58. Skull Proxy – http://skullproxy.com/

Also Read: Top 7 Best VPN services available for Windows

Like this post….. share it on social media and don’t forget to comment below regarding any query.

Post Comment